Our reviews

(25 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Omakase Izakaya & Sushi Bar can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Omakase Izakaya & Sushi Bar? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 20, 2022
The miso soup is extremely salty & they did not have any spoon to offer for the soup. Nothing special about the sushi. It was very mushy. I wouldn't go back. I gave 3 stars just to be nice.


July 07, 2022
I got three rolls and it was super filling! My only complaints was that the rice tasted overcooked and mushy and I’m not sure the price was really worth it. I had to add my own extra stuff to make it flavourful. But I’d be willing to try again :)


June 23, 2022
The order was produced 5 minutes from close on Wednesday. Order was put together as if leftovers not reflected on the menu ordered from. Manipulation of the menu’s description and do not trust this restaurant. DO NOT RECOMMEND!


June 23, 2022
The order was produced 5 minutes from close on Wednesday. Order was put together as if leftovers not reflected on the menu ordered from. Manipulation of the menu’s description and do not trust this restaurant. DO NOT RECOMMEND!


June 23, 2022
Order produced quickly. For a $65 meal for one the order is expensive. The quality is fair. When returning to city I will not return or recommend based upon the portion, quality, and price is too much for the products purchased. I have had better.


May 05, 2022
:)


February 21, 2022
Sushi was pretty good not bad


July 08, 2021
Delicious and quick. Kind and organized staff. I try to get it every time I'm in town.


June 22, 2021
Excellent sashimi, try the seared options, very delicious!


May 23, 2021
Phenomenal staff and service, very patient and helpful, food was aesthetically delightful and absolutely delicious